Log in

Partners

  • Public

Austria 
René Albert  BMVIT-2.JPG
Austrian Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology (bmvit)
Tel.: +43 1 71162 652921
Email: rene.albert@bmvit.gv.at
Funding Organisation is The Climate and Energy Fund https://www.klimafonds.gv.at/

Germany fnr_logo_new_kleinformaat.jpg
Fachagentur Nachwachsende Rohstoffe (FNR) 
Carina Lemke
Tel.: +49-3843-6930-169
Email: c.lemke@fnr.de
http://www.fnr.de

Ireland seai.JPG
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland (SEAI)
Matthew Clancy
Tel.: +353 1 808 2152
Email: matthew.clancy@seai.ie
http://www.seai.ie

The Netherlands 
RVO Netherlands Enterprise Agency RVO_EN.PNG
René Wismeijer
Tel.: +31 88 602 2470
Email: rene.wismeijer@rvo.nl
http://english.rvo.nl/

Poland NCBiR.JPG
National Centre for Research and Development
Karolina Janczykowska
Tel.: +48 515 061 554
Email: karolina.janczykowska@ncbr.gov.pl
http://www.ncbr.gov.pl

Sweden 
Anette Rothberg Swedish Energy Agency.JPG
Swedish Energy Agency
Tel.: +46 16 544 23 16
Email: anette.rothberg@energimyndigheten.se
http://www.energimyndigheten.se

Switzerland 
Swiss Federal Office of Energy SFOE English.JPG
Energy research section
Sandra Hermle
Tel: +41 58 465 89 22
Email: sandra.hermle@bfe.admin.ch
http://www.bfe.admin.ch/forschung/biomasse

United Kingdom  InnovateUK_Logo_colour.PNG
Innovate UK (formerly TSB)
Merlin Goldman (TSB)
North Star House, North Star Avenue, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 1UH, UK
Tel.: +44 1793 442738
Email: merlin.goldman@innovateuk.gov.uk
http://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/innovate-uk